Women’s CAN (Morocco-2022): The list of 26 selected players unveiled

National coach Reynald Pedros has unveiled the list of 26 players who will take part in the final phase of the Women’s African Cup of Nations (CAN), scheduled in Morocco from July 2 to 23.

The national team, paid in pool A, will play its matches at the Prince Moulay Abdellah sports complex in Rabat. It will face Burkina Faso this Saturday, Uganda (July 5) and Senegal (July 8).

Group B consists of Cameroon, Zambia, Tunisia and Togo, while Pool C includes Nigeria, South Africa, Burundi and Botswana.

The competition will be held in Rabat (Prince Moulay Abdellah Sports Complex and HRH Crown Prince Moualy El Hassan Sports Complex) and Casablanca (Mohammed V Sports Complex).

Here is the list of players selected:

– Khadija Er-rmichi

– Hind Hasnaoui

– Zouhir Assia

– Imane Abdelahad

– Fatima Tagnaout

– Ghizlane Chebak

– Ghizlane Chahiri

– Hanane Aït El Haj

– Ibtissam Jraidi

– Aziza Rebah

–Elodie Nakkach

– Fatima Zahra Dahmouch

– Chaimae Mourtaji

– Nisrine El Chad

– Rosella Ayane

– Sabah Sghir

– Salma Amani

– Najat Badri

– Eva Aluce

– Samia Hassani

– Sanae Mesoudi

– Siham Boukhami

– Sofia Bouftini

– Yasmine Mrabet

– Zineb Redouani

– Imane Saud



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here