CAN U23: List of winners

CAN U23: List of winners

The U23 African Cup of Nations (CAN), called the African Under-23 Nations Championship until 2015, opens on Saturday in the Kingdom for its 4th edition (Morocco-2023).

This continental competition, which takes place every four years, is a qualifier for the Olympic Games. The first edition was held in 2011 in Morocco.

The national selection was paid into Group A alongside Ghana, Congo and Niger.

Group B is made up of Egypt, Mali, Gabon and Niger.

Here is also the list of winners of the CAN U23 since 2011:

2011 (Morocco): Gabon

2015 (Senegal): Nigeria

2019 (Egypt): Egypt


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here